## **Interests**

Members declared interests as set out below. All the interests listed below were personal but not pecuniary or prejudicial unless indicated.

Item	Member	Nature of Interest
12 – Question Time, Written Questions	Cllr Atkins	Member of Worthing Borough Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Baldwin	Member of Horsham District Council
12 - Question Time (Levelling Up funded projects)	Cllr Boram	Member of Adur District Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Burgess	Member of Crawley Borough Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Burrett	Member of Gatwick Greenspace Partnership and Chairman of the Buchan Country Park Advisory Board
12 - Question Time (Climate Change Annual Report)	Cllr Condie	Member of Pensions Committee
12 - Question Time (COVID-19 Omicron variant)	Cllr B Cooper	Governor of Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust
12 - Question Time	Cllr Elkins	Member of Arun District Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Gibson	Member of Mid Sussex District Council and of Worth and Turners Hill Parish Councils
12 - Question Time	Cllr Lanzer	Member of Crawley Borough Council
12 - Question Time	Clir Oakley	Member of Chichester District Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Sharp	Member of Chichester District Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Sparkes	Member of Worthing Borough Council
12 - Question Time	Cllr Walsh	Member of Arun District Council
12 - Question Time (Levelling Up funded projects)	Cllr Walsh	Member of Arun District Council

Item	Member	Nature of Interest
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Burgess	Member of Crawley Borough Council
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Burrett	Member of Crawley Borough Council
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Crow	Member of Crawley Borough Council
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Gibson	Member of Mid Sussex District Council
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Lanzer	Member of Crawley Borough Council
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Oakley	Member of Chichester District Council
13(a) – Motion on Food Waste Collection	Cllr Walsh	Member and former Leader of Arun District Council
13(b) – Motion on Speed Limits	Cllr Gibson	Member of Worth and Turners Hill Parish Councils